School Information

School Information (As Per CBSE Guideline)


Name of the School with Address (Strictly as per affiliation sanction letter or as permitted by the Board) with Pin Code no.Presidency Global School, Cantt Road Khagaul Patna – 801105
(ii) Phone No.9798260702
(iii) Fax No.06115222972
Year of Establishment of School2006
Whether NOC from State/UT or Recommendation of Embassy of India ObtainedYes
(i) NOC No.486
(ii) NOC Issuing Date30/06/2009
Is the School is recognized If yes, by which authorityCBSE
Status of Affiliation / Permanent / Regular / ProvisionalProvisional
(i) Affiliation No330279
(iii) Extension of Affiliation upto01.04.2020 TO 31.03.2025
Name of the Trust / Society / Registered Under Section 25 of the company ACT 1856Gyan Sarovar Education Society
Name and Official Addrress of the Manager/President/Chairman/DirectorSanish Kumar,Saguna More, Bailey Road, Danapur, Patna                                                                                  
(ii) Phone No.9431840166
(i) In Acres2.05
(ii) In Sq. mtrs8228
(iii) Built up Area (in Sqmtr)2090.3184
(iv) Area of Playground (in Sq. mtr.)4553
Transport Facility(i) Own Buses3
(ii) Bus Hired (On Contact Basis)5
(iii) Details of Transport ChargeRs. 700
Other FacilitiesSwimming PoolNo
 Indoor GamesYes
 Dance RoomsYes
 Music RoomYes
Health & Medical Check UpYes

School Fee Structure

(1.) I to II Rs. 1800/–
(2.) III to V Rs. 2000/–
(3.) VI Rs. 2400/–
(4.) VII to VIII Rs. 2500/–
(5.) IX to X Rs. 2800/–
(6.) XI to XII Rs.3000/-

Salary Detail

Details of SalaryDesignationScale of PayDAHRAEPF
 Principal15600-39000+7600110% of basic10% of basic12% of basic
 P.G.T.9300-34800 +4800110% of basic10% of basic12% of basic
 T.G.T.9300–34800 +4200110% of basic10% of basic12% of basic
 P.R.T.5200–20000 +2800110% of basic10% of basic12% of basic
Mode of Payment of SalaryName of Branch Through Which Salary is Drawn –Bank of Baroda
 Through Single ChequeYes
 Individual ChequeNo
Library FacilitiesSize of Library in sq.1125 sq. feet
 No. of Periodicals16
 No. of Dailies9
 No. of Reference books7589
 No. of Magazine15
Name of Grievance / redress officesBinay kumar
Members of Sexual Harassment Committee(i) Mrs. Abha Kumari